Board Members

OUR MISSION: The Lawrenceville Cooperative Ministry is a Christian organization providing food for people in need in Lawrenceville and Dacula.


OUR VISION: A hunger-free community


OUR VALUES: Serve with Christian love, preserve client dignity, promote self-responsibility, and partner with other community service providers.


Sandra Webb, President (2021)

First United Methodist Church of Lawrenceville

Rod Baker, Vice President (2022)

Lawrenceville First Christian Church

Mary Brooks, Secretary (2020)

12Stone Church

Elaine Schwartz, Treasurer (2020)

Amazing Grace Lutheran Church

Andrew Phucas, Board Member (2021)

McKendree United Methodist Church

Sandra Gustavson, Board Member (2022)

Christ the Lord Lutheran Church

Elbie Ancona, Board Member (2020)

Gwinnett Community Church

Lynn Torak, Board Member (2021)

Gwinnett Church of Christ